Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees supports HoLa's leadership with legal, financial and strategic guidance, and holds our school accountable for results.

Board Members

  • Nicole Cammarota, President | ncammarota@holahoboken.org
  • Brigitte Kirk, Trustee | bkirk@holahoboken.org
  • Jon Salinas, Trustee | jsalinas@holahoboken.org
  • Carlos Lejnieks, Trustee | clejnieks@holahoboken.org
  • Mark Galorenzo, Trustee | mgalorenzo@holahoboken.org
  • Cindy Chin, Trustee | cchin@holahoboken.org

Public Notice

Revised Public Meeting Schedule HOBOKEN DUAL LANGUAGE CHARTER SCHOOL

In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act (N.J.S.A.10:4-6et.seq.), notice is hereby given that the Hoboken Dual Language Charter School Board of Trustees has approved the following meetings to be held at the dates and times below. The meetings will be called to order at 7:15 p.m. at 301 Garden Street, Hoboken, New Jersey 07030. Formal action will be taken.

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Tuesday April 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Board Minutes

Board Minutes can be found here

Annual Report

Each year, HoLa is required to submit an Annual Report to the New Jersey Department of Education, indicating progress on academic measures and mission-specific goals. Click below to view our most recent Annual Report.

Annual Report 2018

OPRA Requests

Digna Moreira is custodian of HoLa’s records, in accordance with Public Law 2001, c.404. For further information, please contact the school at school@holahoboken.org

OPRA Request Form

Print this page