Board of Trustees

Barbara Martinez, President bmartinez@holahoboken.org
George Duke, Vice President gduke@holahoboken.org
Tia Narciso, Trustee tnarciso@holahoboken.org
Susan Costomiris, Trustee scostomiris@holahoboken.org
Anthony Petrosino,Trustee apetrosino@holahoboken.org
Frank Raia, Trustee fraia@holahoboken.org
Jennifer Austin, Trustee jaustin@holahoboken.org


PUBLIC NOTICE

Revised Public Meeting Schedule

HOBOKEN DUAL LANGUAGE CHARTER SCHOOL

In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act (N.J.S.A.10:4-6et.seq.), notice is hereby given that the Hoboken Dual Language Charter School Board of Trustees has approved the following meetings to be held at the dates and times below.  The meetings will be called to order at 7:00 p.m. at 123 Jefferson Street, Hoboken, New Jersey 07030. Formal action will be taken.

2016- 2017 (7pm at 123 Jefferson St., Hoboken)

November 16, 2016
December 20, 2016
January 17, 2017
February 21, 2017
March 21, 2017
April 18, 2017
May 16, 2017
June 20, 2017